LA Wisdom Tales Comic

Hi! Today I am going to be showing all of you guys this comic that I made inspired from a wisdom tale story. I know right now you might be like “ What is wisdom tales?.” Well wisdom tales is a book with multiple mini stories inside. Every time we read a story from the book we would have type the title, page number, origin, short summary, and the moral or lesson.

After we read a whole bunch of mini stories our teacher told us that we each had to pick one of the stories and retell it in a comic! I chose a story called Mice in Council.  If you don’t know this story then read my comic! I made it using Comic Life 3 and Sketch to make it!

This is my comic that I made for Mice in Council.

 

I hope you enjoy my comic! Thank you! Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *