About my trip to London

Hi! Today I am going to tell you guys about my trip to London! We went for my birthday and is was spectacular.

I outlined a whole bunch of pictures and put them on on page.

So we went to a lot of places but I am going to sum up the most memorable ones.

1. So one time we went to Buckingham Palace and saw the change of guards. ( it is like the guards of the palace were moving around in different formations. It was kinda cool. But also confusing)

2. We also walked and saw Big Ben. It is so tall up in person. We didn’t get to go inside of the building but at least we saw it.

3. Another place that we got to go in was The London Bridge. It was really cool. We got to read about its history and see a beautiful view.

4. Another time was when my mom and I went for high tea and it was really cool. The view was pretty and the food was ok. ( Most of it was complex stuff) But it was still good. At the view we also got to see The London Bridge and The London History building.

5. Another time was when we went to the  London Eye. It is like a Ferris Wheel that gives you an amazing view of Big Ben. We got to go on it and saw an amazing view. It was so cool and so high up!

 

These are some of the main places that we went to in London. Thanks for reading and have a good day! Bye!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *