My Spanish Class

Hi! I am going to tell you guys about my Spanish Class! The first thing that I am going to say before I tell you about my class it that Spanish is actually a really helpful subject. You get te ability to learn a new language and apply all of your knowledge into actual conversations with Spanish people.

In my Spanish class we are currently learning about the weather and how to say what clothes you should wear and what hobbies or things you can do during a thunder storm or something else. We are also learning how to say the highest and lowest temperature and what the weather is like in different places.

 

I wrote this down to say what the weather was for the day.

This means “ In Durham it is cool, it is raining, and it is cloudy. IN my opinion it is good weather.”

We have also learned how to say personal information about someone else, how to say different languages, how to say different nationalities, how to say different places, and so much more!

We get to learn so many terms in a different language and it is kind of cool. If any of you guys are also learning a new language I hope you currently enjoy it! Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *