Harry Potter Book Series Review

Hi! I am going to tell you guys my own review about how I think the Harry Potter series is.

 

I took a photo of these Harry Potter books.

P.S. I know there are seven books in the series so just to make this not too boring I am going to bunch up all of the books into one whole review.

So what I think about all the books are that they are amazing!!! The amount of detail in every single book brings all kinds of visualizes  in your head because of how clear the understanding of the writing is. When I am reading the book I understand what is happening which makes the books an even better experience when reading them!

I found a photo from the internet and I used a drawing app to outline the picture and make it different.

So if you haven’t read the Harry Potter book series I suggest you start reading all of the books and watch all of the movies too! These books just brings in a whole lot of action, adventure, excitement etc. which makes the books really interesting!

I hope you enjoyed this review of the Harry Potter book series and yea. Bye!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *